Newly updated Spa results

I’m sorry if you had already read my last article and thought that that was the final word. Apparently, “Lucky” Lewis got his win taken away from him. I guess I gave him a nickname too soon. The pass he made on Raikkonen in the Bus Stop was the catalyst as he was determined to have gained an advantage after using the escape route. I, for one, don’t like to see Lewis win, but to take away his win like this also stinks. Felipe was handed the win and now sits only two points behind Lewis in the standings. This means that the race this next weekend will be even more fraught with intrigue and everyone should really tune in. There are many fine blogs and F1 News sites out there that will give a better insight into this thing, but I cannot, as I have mucho work to do.

Leave a Reply

