Six Figures!

Hi,

I know it has been a while since I last posted anything, and, because the world keeps on a spinning, a lot of stuff is currently happening. However, I just wanted to post today because it is a big day for me. I last posted about a milestone when I reached 1,000 visitors I think, but today I’m about to go into six figures. I never thought that this blog would hit 100,000 visitors – EVER, but today it will. I would like to thank everyone who has been to this site and I will try to make my postings a little more frequent then they have been. You can bet on me posting more come March though, because the F1 season officially kicks off in Bahrain in 17 days. I hope you will be there for it, as it should be quite the showdown this season.

– Josh

Leave a Reply

