Thanks.

I would just like to thank everyone for visiting my site. Because of all of your visits, I am now over the 200,000 mark! Personally, I did not ever expect to reach that total for as long as the site was even up, but I am thrilled that so many people have visited (no matter how you all came here). I will continue with more Formula One news and race reports whenever they happen and I am pleased to say that new Top Gear episodes are coming at the end of July! So stay right where you are and I will get them coming to you all as soon as they are released.

– Josh

Leave a Reply

